Carti de Carti in limba engleza

Sortare dupa:
Produse pe pagina:
Vizualizare ca: Lista Grid
  • Bloodline: War of the Roses
    The third beautifully written novel in the War of the Roses series by bestselling author Conn Iggulden.'Superbly plotted and paced' - The Times. Winter 1461 - Richard Duke of York is dead, his ambitions in ruins, his head spiked on the walls of the city. King Henry VI is still held prisoner. His Lan..
    Fara TVA: 23,99 Lei 23,99 Lei 49,00 Lei
  • Dracula Junior's Diary
    Stra-stra-stra-nepotul lui Dracula s-a nascut in California, intr-o familie de emigranti romani. Are 14 ani, este bogat, chipes, dar... special. In plus, vrea sa-si petreaca vacanta pe meleagurile stramosilor. Ce a desoperit cand s-a apropiat de castelul lui Dracula? Pe o mie de tepe ca nu veti ghic..
    Fara TVA: 11,99 Lei 11,99 Lei 19,00 Lei
  • Fatal Burn
    He's been waiting for this very moment. With every kill he can feel her getting closer. Very soon - just a few more victims to go. All he needed was the girl, Dani, and now that he has her, his plan is in motion and no one can stop it. The police don't believe Shannon Flannery when she says someone ..
    Fara TVA: 21,99 Lei 21,99 Lei 49,00 Lei
  • Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts I & II
    The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack Thorne. Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack Thorne, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the eighth st..
    Fara TVA: 53,99 Lei 53,99 Lei 125,00 Lei
  • Manning Grooms: Bride on the Loose / Same Time, Next Year
    Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisRaise a glass and toast the Manning family wedding!For a small fee, fifteen-year-old Carrie Weston wants Jason Manning to take her mother out on a date. A confirmed bachelor, Jason’s having none of it and neither it seems is Charlotte, Carrie’s mum, who’s mo..
    Fara TVA: 41,99 Lei 41,99 Lei 49,00 Lei
  • My American Duchess
    The bestselling author of Four Nights with the Duke returns with a sparkling new Historical romance, perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas.The arrogant Duke of Trent intends to marry a well-bred Englishwoman. The last woman he would ever consider marrying is the adventu..
    Fara TVA: 23,99 Lei 23,99 Lei 55,00 Lei
  • Nightcreatures
    What do Nightcreatures do?They fly from the South to the North.They tell stories in English on the way.They draw what you cannot see. They make friends. Don’t you want to join them?Ce inseamna Nightcreatures si ce fac ele?Zboara din sud pana in nord.Povestesc in limba engleza.Deseneaza ceea ce nu se..
    Fara TVA: 29,99 Lei 29,99 Lei 49,00 Lei
  • Shopaholic Ties the Knot: shopaholic Book 3
    For once in Becky Bloomwood's life, things are going smoothly. She's got the dream job as a personal shopper (spending other people's money - and getting paid for it). She's got a fabulous Manhattan apartment with her boyfriend Luke. They've even opened a joint bank account (although they can't quit..
    Fara TVA: 17,99 Lei 17,99 Lei 37,00 Lei
  • The Double
    Watching a rented video, Tertuliano Maximo Afonso is shocked to notice that one of the actors is identical to him in every physical detail. He embarks on a secret quest to find his double and sets in motion a train of events that he cannot control. Saramago's novel explores the nature of individuali..
    Fara TVA: 26,99 Lei 26,99 Lei 62,00 Lei